–Update–

Apologies for my absence from my blog! I wanted to give you guys a little update on where I’ve been and what I’ve been up to.

Last year I discovered my love for experimenting in the kitchen and developing my own recipes and so I have been dedicating more of my life to developing my passion for culinary. Although I will always be a Registered Dietitian, I believe culinary is my niche and so I have been working to develop that niche. And it has definitely been keeping me busy. All of my experimenting in the kitchen led me to releasing 3 recipe ebooks (with a secret 4th ebook coming soon). You can find more info about my ebooks on my “ebooks” tab.

Although I haven’t been posting on my blog for awhile now, I am still posting. I just switched to other social media platforms. You can find me on instagram (https://instagram.com/f00dventures/), my facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/f00dventures?fref=ts), and every now and then I make an appearance on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCS-rrhG4T7RE_vdxNAUCEbw).

I spend the most time on instagram and do my best to still post nutrition tips when I can along with posting my recipes and hosting fun giveaways! I have not yet decided if I will return to blogging as it is a huge time commitment so in the meantime you can come find me on instagram or facebook! I apologize for my absence but I hope to see you on my other social media accounts!

– Kirsten

3 thoughts on “–Update–

Share your thoughts :)

