Announcement!

Good afternoon, everyone! I have some exciting news I wanted to share. If you follow me on instagram or my f00dventures facebook page, you’ve already heard this news. I have decided to release an ebook of recipes!

This is something I have been wanting to do for quite awhile and it wasn’t until several friends requested I come out with an ebook that I decided it was time to turn this pipe dream into a reality.

The ebook will be a collection of 40 of my favorite, most popular recipes as well as plenty of brand spankin’ new recipes that have not been seen yet (25 to be exact!). I have categorized the ebook into 3 categories; breakfast, dessert, and snacks and have included a picture and description with each recipe as well as f00d tips.

I am looking to release the ebook within the next few days but I wanted to give you guys a sneak peak at the cover so you can see the types of recipes to expect:

ebook cover 7

Pineapple italian creme oat cake, raw snickers bites, mini vegan triple berry pie, grilled banana split sandwich, and black and white cookie dough icecream (mug)cake are a few of the recipes you will find inside my ebook!

I will reveal more details about how to purchase the ebook once it is released 🙂

Posted in DIY

2 thoughts on “Announcement!

Share your thoughts :)

