The ultimate smoothie guide

I have been on a huge smoothie kick the last few weeks so I thought it was quite handy when I found this smoothie guide on pinterest.

20121119-204623.jpg

20121119-211557.jpg

I’ve been a huge fan of making protein smoothies with bananas and vanilla/chocolate protein powder but after awhile, the same recipe can get a bit old. So I’m happy to find some new flavor combos and new types of smoothies to try out.

Do you have a favorite smoothie recipe or pick me up?

5 thoughts on “The ultimate smoothie guide

  1. Pingback: Rainbow Tofruiti Smoothie - Busy Vegetarian Mom | Busy Vegetarian Mom

  2. Pingback: Fruity Tofu Smoothie - Busy Vegetarian Mom | Busy Vegetarian Mom

Share your thoughts :)

